The most powerful way to overcome negative thinking and limited beliefs

The most powerful way to overcome negative thinking and limited beliefs

Apple PodcastSpotify podcast

Life is a rollercoaster ride, going through the stages of feeling good and then when your mood and your thoughts can really sink.

Sometimes we are not even aware of the limited beliefs and negative thoughts that we bubble under the surface, but they still hold us back every day and even lead us to subversion without even realizing it.

Many of us struggle with what’s going on inside our heads and it may feel like a lonely place, but when we talk about it, we see that we’re not alone, weird or crazy.

So in this episode, I want to share with you some of the key things I have done over the last 15 years that have helped me overcome my limited beliefs and my negative thoughts whenever I find myself drowning in that.

I hope this episode will help you understand that if you are struggling with these types of negative thoughts then you are not alone and you can do something to regain your control and your power.

What helps you overcome your stress, anxiety and limited beliefs? Share in the comments below and let’s do this important conversation together.

As the second quarter begins, many of us begin to feel anxious and frustrated that we are falling short of the goals we set for ourselves in January.

If you feel that you are not where you want to be this year, I have created a brand new workshop where I will show you what you need to get back on track and make huge progress this year.

Click below to save your free space and join me Thursday, April 7 at 12pm PT / 3pm ET / 8pm UK.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.