How To Build A Body Products Business


Apple PodcastSpotify podcast

I love digital products, but creating a physical product line has always been a huge dream of mine and creating our luxury stationery line, Carrie & Co. is a great experience.

A lot of people are always asking how we made this business and how we made all the products, so in this episode, I joined my brother James and we are sharing everything!

James Carrie & Co. was with me every step of the way and he now manages that aspect of the business.

In this episode, we talk about how we came up with this idea from an idea I have and how we have learned the biggest lessons we have learned in developing products and building this brand in the last few years.

Although this is not good news at all … recently our warehouse where we burned 99% of our inventory! I woke up on Saturday morning to a message from James telling me that the warehouse had caught fire and we had lost everything.

Luckily we had insurance, but it was still a huge push and a really devastating blow.

We’ll talk about it all in this episode and how we plan to rebuild it bigger and better than before!

Creating a luxurious stationery line was one of my biggest goals – if there is one huge goal you want to achieve, you are not sure how it will happen. I am organizing a free training where I will share what you need to do for so much success! (Whatever your goal!)

It is called That means business workshop – This is the place Thursday, April 7 at 12pm PT / 3pm ET / 8pm UK And I’ve got a lot of powerful things to share with you – it’s going to be amazing!

Click here to save your free space

I have a special 20% discount that you can get from Carrie & Co. Can be used in any full-price products in the shop! Click here to get your 20% discount >>

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.